Sektionen der SPÖ Ottakring

Sektionen und SektionsleiterInnen

1             Robert Kolonovits: robert.kolonovits@nullspw.at
2             Julia Hinterseer-Pinter: julia.hinterseer-pinter@nullspw.at
3             Solidarium: Alin Calin Florin: alin.florin.calin@nullspw.at
6             Gerhard Antes: gerhard.antes@nullspw.at
7             Europa & Internationales: Stefan Jagsch: stefan.jagsch@nullspw.at
8             Johann Reinberger: johann.reinberger@nullspw.at
10           Sonja Ramskogler: sonja.ramskogler@nullspw.at
12           Gerhard Makowicka: ottakring.sektion12@nullspw.at
13           Christian Morawek: christian.morawek@nullspw.at
14           Thomas Brandstätter: thomas.brandstaetter@nullspw.at
15           Martin Juric: martin.juric@nullspw.at
16           Andreas Mrkvicka: andreas.mrkvicka@nullspw.at
19           Manfred Magister: wien.ottakring@nullspw.at
20           Eva Weißmann: eva.weissmann@nullspw.at
23           Alexander Wolfsberger: wien.ottakring@nullspw.at
26           Roman Merth: wien.ottakring@nullspw.at
28           Michael Kraft: wien.ottakring@nullspw.at
29           Stadt: Daniel Glaser: daniel.glaser@nullspw.at